Creative artist should always be given the freedom to express their own idea (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do.To what extant do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

An artist must be given relaxation from government to demonstrate their new ideas and thinking according to their desire whether it is visualization, music or speech. My inclination support with the stated statement which can be further elaborated by following arguments;

It is often said that an artist is a most precious asset of the country wherein they demonstrate their arts and represent the country at international level either it belongs with any industry such as, film, music, drama, sketching, painting or many others. Moreover, it has commonly seen that there are number of art exhibitions are held at international level on everywhere in different countries in which numerous artist visits from several countries to express their art in front of international people. One of the obvious advantages of art's exhibition is to make money thorough various events that actually could be very helpful for the economy as well.

Moreover, in order to outweigh the any type of art gallery government should form the criteria where artist can show their talent, as well as, government need to provide platform as well for new artist who want to pursue their career in art gallery. Survey depicts that art is a unique fun which cannot be done by everyone henceforth this is the responsibility of government to give fully permission to the artist to demonstrate their ability. Along with this, awareness of art and education must be provided by the government because, it has found that in third world countries people are keen to pursue their life but inadequacy of institute and support they are unable to do that.

All in all, it is the responsibility of government to provide equal opportunities in every field whether it is concern with engineering or art. Although, it has number of advantages as stated above which will be worthwhile for the country.