Creativity is the key to problem-solving. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons to support your answer.

In this day and age, in all aspects, not only do people have to face up to many problems but they necessarily deal with them. In my view-point, besides experiences and life skills, creativity also plays a vital important role in getting rid of difficulties. I personally raise a right arm to the idea and this essay will discuss why it is.

An obvious reason can be shown that being creative has considerable advancements in time efficiency. While applying traditional methods in some similar ways might prevent people from ruining a new solution, having a creative mindset would help us gradually figure out more and more ways in order to cross out the current issues. In particular, it is effectively practiced in a workplace where employers need a person coming up with unconventional and unique ideas. Additionally, in terms of daily activities, in some cases, you may meet an unexpected circumstance that can not utilize the previous solutions. Therefore, creativity is in need. In general, the more creative you are, the more sophisticated issues will be fostered.

Another factor is that creativity is the briefest tool to find optimal solutions. If you are forced to come up with a solution, you will possibly think of an usual one. it is suggested that creativity is formed by acknowledgement and imagination, thus, throughout this stage, you might precisely bring out five, six, or more ways so as to deal with a particular issue. A person who does not tend to remain thinking with one who maximally generates his thoughts exemplifies this statement. The one with his conscious brainstorming is willing to spread out several ways of dealing with problems, rather than who has just a limited number of methods. it can be seen that creativity opens a wide range of chances of self-improvements and work innovations.

In conclusion, enhancing creativity is a practical thing so as to adapt and develop in this society. this is not the sole key to solve problems but there are some experiences, skills, and natural aptitude which are all must-need in human beings.