Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people.

Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

Currently minor crimes including delinquency are figured out to be increasing. This is markedly committed by the teenagers. The underlying causes derive from three factors and numbers of remedies appear to be feasible.

The main triggering issue is lack of role models among adolescents, which appear in numerous countries and societies. Admittedly, when it is referring to the creativity level, the young era is a considerable one. In spite of this idea, the early age minors still are followers. They mimic and copy what is recognized as ideal by their current circumstances, and especially, the idols they adore. For instance, a child grows up obeying a liar role model. This child would soon appear to be a liar, in accordance with the action that is reflected as ‘good’ by his role model. The second and third factors are peer pressure and insufficiency of support. The schools nowadays are places of influence, which should be considered by parents who want a decent condition for their kids. This peer pressure is highly influential, particularly on the unsupported children. This support source ranges from parent to teacher.

Turning to the possible solutions, an obvious step would be for spouses to be educated more so they could provide more objectives for their children. For example, if a spouse is informative about global needs, he/she would find someone who makes a contributory attempt to be his/her child’s role model. Moreover, making a survey for potential education and providing time for family talk are the other solutions. The former would include coming to the child’s school and the best option for the latter would be a short discussion about today’s problem.

In conclusion, the ideal figure, the pressure from friends and less encouragement appear to be the problems, while parental knowledge, educational place research and family moments are advisable to address these problems.