Crime is a big problem in the world many believe that nothing can be done to prevent it To what extent do you agree or disagree Give your own opinion

Over the past few years, it is widely acknowledged that crime has become an increasingly common practice in individuals’ lives. Consequently, people have divided opinions on whether this tremendous worldwide issue could be solved or not. Many people assume that there is nothing humans can do to protect the world from crime. Based on my observation, I disagree with this statement as a viable measure can be mentioned to approach this problem.

There is no doubt that crime is an alert concern for global citizens to be aware of. Firstly, of late, governments have discovered numerous types of crimes namely murder, sexual assault, or trafficking, which results in the widespread of inmates around the world. These crimes are the culprit of difficulty in ensuring the prevention of crimes to residents. Furthermore, whereas the rate of the poor recently is still superior to the wealthy, the vast majority of crime victims are underprivileged people due to a lack of awareness of the crime. To illustrate, most impoverished individuals are victimized and become convicts’ targets on account of their financial condition and a shortage of education, and thus, they tend to be scammed easily. Therefore, it is irrefutable that crime is a huge universal issue that is completely hard to solve.

Notwithstanding the daunting endeavor to deal with crimes, there is a feasible approach to figure out in order to eliminate this problem, which is education. Governments can establish prison education for offenders to be provided several practical skills such as vocational training centers or restorations in lieu of just a normal correctional facility. This can help perpetrators to obtain soft skills which could go a long way for them in reintegrating into society. Additionally, it is imperative that youngsters should be taught concerning regulations relating to crimes since they are more likely to be swiftly accessible to it in case of not being educated enough about it. Hence, they will tend to protect themselves from social evils and influence others to do so.

To conclude, crime has a profound impact on the world, thereby leading to some people’s views that it will never be solved. Nevertheless, this concern still can be prevented by the above solution regarding education.