Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in groups while others believe that it is better for them to study alone Discuss both views and give your opinions

The method of study has been a trending topic for people to debate in recent years. Many individuals say that studying in groups will bring a lot of benefits for students whereas others suppose that studying alone is a better measure. From my perspective, the former opinion seems to be a feasible studying method for the following reasons.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that self-studying is a phenomenal way to teach pupils to become more independent. Because of the massive range of amenities and supportive items for study, students now can surf the internet to research furthermore to their studies instead of depending on teachers, parents, or friends like in the past. Additionally, study alone also help pupils to concentrate more on the courses that they are learning. Friends are frequently making teenagers not totally focus on their studies which leads to the unexpected results of tests. Thus, self-studying is an efficient measure to force adolescents to focus on their studies.

On the other hand, despite many positive impacts of studying alone, group learning is still a more effective solution of study for children. Apparently, studying in groups is a profound learning method to practice student’s teamwork inspirations. Even though pupils might not feel comfortable expressing their ideas in groups, it is a solution to make students become wonderful listeners who always lend an ear to their teammates and put their collective to be a priority, compared to self-studying which can make them become selfish regarding express their opinion. Furthermore, studying in groups also helps students to have better communication skills on account of the interactions with their teammates to broaden their knowledge. Therefore, lean in groups is a better studying method.

To sum up, each learning method has both sides. Although self-studying brings many perks such as concentration or independence, learning in groups is still a more sufficient measure of study as it trains pupil’s communication skills and also their inspirational of teamwork activities.