The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries.

Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions

It is undeniable that the rate of crime has been escalated dramatically between the age of thirteen to nineteen. There are various reasons behind this inevitable trend; however, certain steps can be taken to tackle this issue. This essay will be discussed the circumstances as well as remedies in further paragraphs.

There are several reasons why juvenile commits the crime. The foremost one is To justify, sheer imitation. To justify, it means television and mobile phone are the gadgets from it children starts to think about crime and how to do it. By watching inappropriate movies teenagers initiated becoming cruel and strolling expensive things as well as money from abode and schools. The other reason why they commit cruelty is that in these present days parents are more likely to concentrate on their work rather than on children. To explain, a lack of interaction would be a transformation in teenagers' minds to do crime as they spent most of the time alone.

However, this circumstances have various remedies to curb this tendency among children. Providing knowledge to teenagers in school is the best way to overcome crime rate. For instance, in one magazine there are some schools that are teaching students about laws and crime-related punishments. the subject is mainly important in their school. The other solution is parents should start developing communication and bond with their children and try to maintain an amiable behavior. To add to this, if their behavior is approachable then children will share daily happened things with their caregivers also by these guardians can supervise on them that with whom children are talking and making bonds. There should be limited time amongst children on spending time

To conclude, it is true that the crime rate is rising among teenagers. Although the reason behind it is lack of interaction from parents as well as the gadgets, there are solutions such as time restriction on gadgets, spending more time with them and keeping eye by guardians is more effective.