Nowadays people live in a society where consumer goods are relatively cheaper to buy. Do you think its advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

It is undeniable that in this present instance, products are becoming affordable to purchase in the community. To rationalize, I tend to believe that it has more fruitful outcomes than being disadvantageous and the reasons for my stance will be analyzed further.

Discussing the benefits, the foremost one is that cheaper cost will help the middle class and poor family as it is easy to afford for them. To elaborate, in India D-mart as well as national handloom malls are not only providing discounts but also sell several commodities as the lowest cost than stores. In addition to this, the producer gains profit on that product which he sells at the lowest cost. to justify, consumers will purchase more commodities even if it is not necessary to buy as they perceive it can be beneficial for them to purchase.

Furthermore, the economy of the rate is increasing as more affordable products are being sold in supermarkets and shops. To justify, as supermarkets and shops need more employees so the employee rank will dramatically increase and this is the opportunity for jobless people.

However, I would not overlook the dark side too. To begin with, cheaper consumer foods, as well as medicines, are not beneficial for health this is because the ingredients and parts also not appropriate for health as it is the lowest priced thing. To add to this, the cheapest products are increasingly eminent that buyers even forget to look up to the environment. For instance, buyers buy more products and sometimes they throw out some usable products. Some buyers are addicted to shopping that they even purchase mobile every third month.

To conclude, it can be finally analyzed from my discussions that the merits of buying the cheapest products outweigh the demerits. I believe it will more beneficial if they understand individually.