the crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. why is this happening? what can be done to reduce it?

the criminality ratio among youngster has escalated quickly in numerous countries. this essay will examine the main problem and suggest some possible solutions.

the foremost factor responsible for this is their environment. youth these days are growing differently than the older generations. some of them are spoiled, it is easy for them to get everything they want. meanwhile, the less fortunate ones, they might not capable to buy the things they want but the urge to own things successfully beaten their morality. therefore they stole it or using violence to get it.

another factor which has contributed to this maybe their criminal action was supported by their needs. as every person is unique in their own way, their needs must have been various too. for comparison to previous paragraph, wealthy people usually are well-mannered, but to be that educated, is undoubtedly tough, and many are suffering to be a perfect figure. there are some stories about privileged people breaking law just because it is comforting instead of their regular life where they have to look flawless.

there are some possible solutions to resolve this, firstly it might help if their parents teach them to think twice before they ask what they want. if parents succeeded to taught them why they can't afford it now, they have to be patient and to taught them to think is it really needed it would help children to be wiser and mature in matter of asking for something.

secondly, we live in a free country, people have the same right to do whatever they want as long as it is not harmful to others. i think to give a moral education and freedom to do the right thing will help to reduce crime rate by teenagers. we should teach them from young.

in summary, the major cause of crime rate by teenagers is their pressurized surroundings and the best measure to resolve this is to taught them the right thing to do and to be more mature in way of thinking. to conclude, that could be taken is to let them be their selves and guide them to take the right path to be better.