people can live and work anywhere they want to choose. because of improved communication, technology and transport. do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, people have the freedom to decide their perfect place to reside and where is their dream job. I support the idea that the positive impacts are greater than the negative effects.

The impact has not all been positive, advanced communication, technology and transport sometimes are not that convenient considering there are times a person urgently had to meet another face-to-face in order to deliver something appropriately to prevent possible problem. For example, I am working as an Interior Designer. I really need to meet my clients or vendor a in-person since it is more proper, clear information between us and less possible mistake will happen.

On the other hand, there are several obvious benefits, such as there will be less time needed as they develop all three essentials. Even the minority of times that is saved would give the user more opportunity to do something else. I could explain myself enjoying the benefits from all three developed essentials. Communication made easy since many phone application are made, I don't have to use cellular number to call, WhatsApp or Line will do that free of charge. For technology, now we have the Video Call feature, I often used it to call my workers just to check their work. In transport, Mass Rapid Transit made a significant change to my daily life as I don't have to drive for hours just to be present at the office.

Speaking of opportunity, while all these vital objects evolving, at the same time, our chance to do something new, chance to be better, or maybe to explore more of things we heave already know grew simultaneously. Google Translate helped me to learn other language aside of my native. E-Examiner from Testbig.com help me to elevate my writing skill. Online transportation help all the users to ease their life.

in conclusion, i believe the growth of communication, technology, and transport create an elevated positive impact than the negative effect as it helps in reducing time consumed and open wide more chance to exceed everything aside from its inconvenient at times.