people can live and work anywhere they want to choose. because of improved communication, technology and transport. do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantage?

Nowadays, people have the freedom to decide their perfect place to reside and where is their dream job. I support the idea that the positive impacts are greater than the negative effects.

The impact has not all been positive, advanced communication, technology and transport sometimes are not that convenient considering there are times a person urgently had to meet another face-to-face in order to deliver something appropriately to prevent possible problem.

on the other hand, there are several obvious benefits, such as there will be less time needed as they develop all three essentials. even the minority of times that is saved would give the user more opportunity to do something else.

speaking of opportunity, while all these vital objects evolving, at the same time, our chance to do something new, chance to be better, or maybe to explore more of things we heave already know grew simultaneously.

in conclusion, i believe the growth of communication, technology, and transport create an elevated positive impact than the negative effect as it helps in reducing time consumed and open wide more chance to exceed everything aside from its inconvenient at times.