The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve crime . do you agree and disagree ?

These days in the modern countries with advance technology, the crime rates are low while, another poor countries without these facilities show high against the low rates. I completely agree with this opinion and I will state the reasons for my view.

Firstly, the most compelling reasons for supporting my view is the police high tech facilities. For instance, one of the important things that I want to highlight about my idea, is GPS and Online connection. In addition the government have to dedicate less budget to preparing low qualities things. As result, when they increased their secret crime control ways, find criminals, trafficking and suspects was much more easily than past. Consequently, the criminals do not have any opportunities to commit crimes like murder, mugging and selling fire arm.

Secondly, when criminal tried to encourage teenagers to illegal activities, technology can informed their through Internet and Online association. For example the schools and parents play an important role to introduce crime and its disadvantage results. This is because their learn to who to can preserve their social and personal health.

In conclusion, If countries use modern technological facilities to improve their police forces and schools, could have the safer than another countries.