The crime rate will fall as advances in technology make it easier to detect and prevent crimes Do you agree or disagree

Irrefutably, in this globalised era, tremendous advancment is manifested in all the arenas, owing to technology. Technology is improve to deduct crime rate in all arena and near future it's will be make completely easy.I absolutely agree with this notion. This essay would shed light on valid points in forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, the main provoking factor according to the notion is that in future human will can easily search any crime owing to the edvancment. People will can use the high quality camera in all area like city, street area, rural area. Researcher will prevent the new gadget, which help to find crime.Now days, some places where crime rate being reduce slightly but another a few places also like where researcher uses high level of technology for example in laboratory scientist uses different type of chemicals which helps to find culprit's crime.

Moving further, according the rubric, in modera era urban area crime is falled already but in rural area same amount of crime rate is seeing same as in past, but owing to improvement in technology after few years in future rural area will be make a crimeless. In future scientists will use the new satelite program, which aid to deduct the crime rate and provide more facilities according to the latest technology.

In the final reckoning, this essay tend to reiterate that everything will be changed in future and prevent the new facilities and new protection, which human can not thinking in their mind.