Some people think that the purpose of TV news programs is to entertain viewers Others believe that news programs should be educational and informative What do you think the purpose of TV news programs is Support your opinion with reasons and examples

Irrefutably, in this modern era, tv news is top of the list show,which provide the ins&outs.Sevral individuals think that brodcasting news on tv is better sources of entertainment for viewers, however rest of the masses thinking tv news should be study and information purpose.This essay shade light on the both point in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, first school of thaught is tv news is confor all types of news like some funny news daily trending on news and some debateble topic watched on tv,which make a people entertainment.Other cardinal factor which make people entertainment is daily cringe on social media.In this globalised era, journalist use hot topic buttons if,which show pupil acquire happiness.

According the tv news, other school of thaught is tv news program can provie a lots of education news and informative news for millions of individuals, due to which lots of students and off spring acquire a plethora knowledge about education and modern technology.For example,a research of oxford university, it stated that young kids will be achieved lots of thinkings power by best information sources.Other provoking factor is that tv news information aid for students, owings to educational knowledge they contribute them self to their nation.

In the final reckoning, i tend to reiterate that everything has its own significance, nothing can not be changed. Although tv news provide a entertainment to people yet it should be make a better source of education and informative.