In some cultures old age people are highly valued while in other cultures youth is more valued Discuss both views and give your own opinion

irrefutably, in this contemporary era, people valued is important for take decision in their life. old people is more valued in some culture while other culture young generation is more valueable. this essay would shed light on the valid point on the subsequence paragraph.

Begin with old age people have more thinking power than young generation because of lot of experience in their life.old age people have achieved a many success in their life nontheless their children yet can not achieved more success. some culture believe in fiction story and old age human believe more in fiction story so it is one reason that they valued more.

Moving further, some culture believe in young people valued more because they known well technology development and how to use it. young people give a more sacrifice for their society and nation. today's young people is well educated. they can solved any problem and difficulty easily.young people valued more in some culture because they take decisions very quickly and sharply.

To sum up, it can be vividly manifested young and old both age's people value is more because of old people have more experience of their work and young people have knowledge of new technologies