Crimes committed by young people are increasing in major cities throughout the world. Discuss the causes and how to solve this problem.

Nowadays, rejuvenation of criminals is globally growthing in major cities. This situation as a result of various reasons. And it is necessary and challenging to handle this problem. This essay will discuss the causes and the solution for this status.

There are three main reasons that should be mentioned. Firstly, socioeconomic status is a factor in the increase of young crimes. The disparity between rich and poor, lack of accessibility to quality education or less economic opportunities all can lead to the increase of percentage in young crime due to survival. Secondly, family issues can drive the young to participate in criminal activities. In a family, violence, lack of care and education from parents can contribute to a children with no guideline and support. Therefore, this individual may lose direction and easily break the law. Thirdly, using addictive substances in teenagers can bring about the following criminal ways. According to some research, these substances can weaken the mental and physical health of humans. Consequently, the young are willing to commit the crime to satisfy their habits.

To prevent this situation, it is necessary to combine many solutions. The first solution that should be mentioned is education and skill development. Investment in the quality of education and training programs help teenagers to prepare for a career path and build their future. Another solution would be collaboration among family, school and society. Receiving enough care and attention from these parties can help young people realize their mistakes in time to correct and have better perception.

In conclusion, the growth of young crimes in urban areas around the world is a complex problem caused by multiple factors. To address this problem requires a comprehensive approach.