culture shock is a new worrying concern for few immigrate. What are the possible options to eradicate this issue

Culture shock happens when some people moved into another place and had a different experience of cultural. It a big issue for any immigrant newbie to deal with a new lifestyle. It seems a small problem, but it could cause any psychological issue. Therefore, we must take steps to eradicate it.

Firstly, efforts need to be taken by both sides to help complete new arrive immigrant into the local culture. For instance, learning the local language, learning about food culture, custom and law. In addition, the receiving country should pay more patience while the newly arrived going through this process.

Secondly, it is important to respect the new culture of diversity. In brief, to accept the difference and acknowledge between two parties can make the combination becomes easy. Thus, kept respect between natives and immigrant must be maintained.

All in all, the best way to solve the culture shock is learning the culture before moving. By acknowledging difference culture diversity respect and patience, it can help most people to avoid culture shock. Hence, every small step can be beneficial for ethnic fusion and protect against cultural shock problem.