Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective , and at worst they may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement

Nowadays it’is belived Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dangerous. In this essay, I completey agree that it gives more d sadvantage rather than di advantage for some reasons. The main benefit of this issue is to get many Trouble couse by Traditional treatment .

This is because traditional treatment especialy that made from plant very good,it’s been proven and also can cure some diseases and it’s famous in some countries. For Example in Indonesia and china very famous about Alternative medicine that can be trustworthy as acupuncture, bekap,jamu,herbal drink, sereh and many more. As a result to date still in Indonesia,we can meet again many people who come to traditional medicine beside choose to hospital because the quality almost as much as the hospital’s treatment and very Important they cost less aside Hospital

In the another point of view many people chose more important for no use medical at the hospital beside use traditional medicine. Because Firstly Hospital treatment is more assured alongside Alternative medicine and more practical for example in Indonesia have been many made regulation about medical that which is where those regulations make makes people fell better save. Secondly with medication at the hospital Can Faster to pick up all the maladies the one inside the body also Handled by doctors that’s Very Competen in the medical field, For Fxample in japan many people have chosen hospital for cure disease. Thirdly in hospital it has better and complete health facilities

To conclude more People are treated at a hospital because it is more secure and facility in hospital s much better and more sophisticated