Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective , and at worst they may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement

nowadays, it is believed that now there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dangerous. in this issue, i do agree about this statement for some reasons.

To begin with, there are some advantages from this problem are today many people prefer alternative medicine, compared to having to go to a doctor for treatment. Firstly, the alternative medicine assessed safer and more effective, it is because using basic herbal ingredients and not synthetic drug like drugs from pharmaceutical companies. Secondly, can refuse stress in patients due to insecurity in the illness that is often difficult to know in medical treatment. In addition, cost which needed quite low and cheap when compared with medical treatment it is because using the advanced technology that is very expensive

On the contrary, there are some disadvantages from this issue the some of alternative treatment at this time it has not been studied. Opening, most of the medicines which is using not scientifically tested in that delivered from generation to generation secondary can cause death for do not have ability in their fields. Thirdly, alternative treatment generally it cannot give instant healing so needed the longer of time for curing compared to medical treatment

To conclude, in the modern era like at this time how much better when choose that is the best for our healthy which is already tested scientifically or medical compared with the alternative treatment.