Cycling has more benefits, yet in some countries there is a decrease in the number of people using bicycle as their main form of transportation. Why is it happening? Give suggestions on how to encourage people to use bicycle again ?

According to statement, do cycling leads to numerous positive aspects. However, in some of nations, utilisation of bicycle become decease day by day in accordance to major source of transport in large numbers of individuals. There are plenty of reasons due to which, this criteria is happening. Yet, there are also many aspects via which public become encourage. Couple of view are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, in modern era, advancement in technology becomes proliferate with increase of days. Due to which, transportation system becomes advance with novel innovations which includes cars, buses, motorcycle and so on. Such transports are more reliable and travel distance within short period of time. Due to which, people realise, these vehicles are more convinient to reach their destination without wastage of time. Moreover, another factor is preferabled towards comfortability. Because, in such vehicles, public reach at their destination point without any physical effort and with comfort zone. As a result, individuals preferability leads toward favourable aspects which results to avoid cycling.

On other hand, there are plenty of methods which are used to guide and encourage public regards significance of cycling. First and foremost way is organisation of awareness programmes regards demerits of other engine based transports. Legal communities should aware residents about harmful gases which are released by engines of vehicles and such gases are catastrophic to atmosphere. Due to which, environmental degradation is happened. On contrast, cycling is eco friendly which do not emit such gases. Furthermore, volunteers should encourage citizens about benefits of cycling which is another major form of exercise includes more physical work. Due to which, issues of obesity, breathing rate and so on. As a result, this shows positive impression on health of homosapiens.

To recapitulate, according to my outlook, although other mode of advanced transport represents number of advantageous aspect due to rush of contemporary era. However, cycling shows their prominent role regards health and environment.