The days many people do little or no exercise at all and they have health problems as a result. Why do not many people get enough exercise what can be done about it.

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades.presently, most of masses suffer from health ailments as they do not do physical exercise. Here, I would like to account for reason and remedies for this phenomenon

There are manifold causes behind this working concern. First and foremost, in this era of inflation, masses have ha schedule and therefore they do not have enough time to spend their time on doing exercise. For instance, individuals have to do work round the clock in order to earn 2 square meal. Apart from it, it seems herculean task for the masses having children to give some time to exercise as they have to take care of their children after coming back from the work. Thus, folks maintain some distance from physical exercise. What is more, young blood have tendency to spend their leisure time on modern apparatus. There are fond of playing games such as pubg, free fire and GTA 5 in order to earn money by broadcasting it on social sites. They think that they can earn more money along with them if they will spend more time on playing. Hence, the importance of exercise is disappeared due to technology gidmos.

Numerous remedies can be taken to solve this burning issue. Initially, encourage the masses towards exercised by organised seminar is a fruitful penacea to overcome this problem. To epitome, government of a nation should organise seminar in every nook and corner of the world so that masses can understand the value of physical exercise. Moreover, advertisements of health articles in newspaper and magazines could be lucrative idea to encourage the filks towards exercise. Besides this, parents should give some example of prominent celebrities such as Milkha Singh who are name and fame along with money in athletic field so that young generation can stimulate to do exercise and prevent themselves from health issues.

To recapitulate, undeniable, health ailments spreading its root in every nook and corner of the world due to less attraction towards physical exercise. In my opinion, governing bodies and masses should share joint responsibility to nip this evil into Bud.