Some people believe that it is better to build new museum and town hall instead of renovating the old ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree. Give your opinion and relevant examples.

Historical museum play a phenomenal role in order to broaden the origin of knowledge or masses. Presently, some proportion of masses assert that it is a lucrative idea to construct the new museum and town hall rather than doing maintenance of old premises. Here, I would like to discord with the given statement.

There are multifarious points to show up my point of view. First and foremost, construction of new museum and hall put adverse effect on financial budget of a nation. To demonstrate, in some thriving Nations administration have to spend money on other important sectors such as education, medical and transports; therefore, it seems herculean task for governing to construct a new museum and halls as it requires a astronomical outlays. On the other hand, maintenance of old museum and holes can be done in low budget. Consequently, government of a nation do not need to borrow money from other nation in order to renovating the old ones.

Further emphasizing on my point of view. Constructing new museum and Halls can be mitigate the attraction of visitors towards historical places. For instance, youngblood are interested to watch old forts and things. They have tendency to explore the old places so that they can get some knowledge of history. Moreover, watching old buildings and museum provides a great deal of adventure and amusement. The interest of visitors can be disappeared if government of nation built the new museum. Hence, modern generation will not get knowledge about past when new museum and building are constructed.

To recapitulate, undeniable, constructing new buildings has few positive outcomes. However, what benefits we would miss in the absence of renovating old ones is something we should think about it. In my opinion, maintenance of old museum has more pros than build new ones.