Some people think that administration should spend money in cultural event and historical site. However, other claim that government should invest on some other important things discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is well said that money is not god but not less than God and development of a nation depends upon the proper investment of a budget a number of masses assert that administration should spend money in art and cultural event and historical site. By contrast, rest of individual opine that government should spend money in various sector in order to boost up the progress of country this essay account for the both prospect with my on perception.

10 points to share up former view. For most common organising a cultural activity by making investment can help to soldify cultural heritage and historical background . To demonstrate, at present ,people are forgetting the value of their cultural heritage and historical aspects under the influence of affluent culture which have adverse effect on their ritual and customs. Therefore it is crucial to arrange cultural event by government in order to keep cultural value live . Apart from it administration should arrange art exhibition and cultural events so that people who are talented with singing and dancing can exhibit cultural performance the artist such as painter and drawing master make picture of historical building and freedom fighters religious gods and prominent leader. Needless to say financial investment on cultural events and historical aspects could be lucrative in order to preserve the cultural heritage.

To recapitulate, making investment on cultural and historical events invite some benefits . However we cannot neglect the urgent need of any nation in my preception government should invest major proportion of budget to complete the pressing needs and cultural activities should only be held in the presence of surplus fund.