This days many people prefer ready to eat food outside to their home rather then home made food do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages.

Food is the basic need of human beings. It makes the development or growth of the body to keep our body healthy and fit. One should take food with good quality as well as nutritive food. One should avoid highly spicy and oily food as it may taste the major illness which is sometime leads to the serious condition.

To maintain our body or health in a normal condition or illness free we should use to eat food which contains nutritive substance. For that reason we should give a priority to home made food rather than out side food. One of the advantage of home made food is that we can use good quality of ingridients and also maintain hygienic condition.

Now days people having a busy schedule they having a lot of work, so the people prefer to eat outside food. There are many restaurants are available which provide tasty food with the cheaper cost. Not only that but there are many online facilities also available in which they provide a home delivery of food with reasonable price. Some time on festival season they give good discount too.

Due to this facility people become hectic with the outside food. They even don’t see the bad side how much it affects the health of people. The major disadvantage of the outside food is that, they use highly oily and low quality of ingridients which is directly affects the health of people. Some food item like pizza, burger, hot dog or many more bread items leads to the obesity which is one of the current health issue.

Due to obesity there are chances that people suffer from major diseas conditions such as hypertension, diabetes, autherosclerusis or many more. Rather than advantages there are many more disadvantages of eating outside food.

To conclude that people should avoid outside food on regular basis. We can take it in some occasions rather than it may lead to in danger of life.