Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment.what do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Removing plants and trees is a globel problem caused by human activities. A sever effect by modren human activities is bringing issues such as pollutuin to air, water and land. Reciyicaling is solution in my opinion for its beneficial results.

Recycling is reusing the prodects that it is been consumed the most, weather it is a nutural source like papers, box, glass or factorical source like plastic. by reusing the prodcts it will be remarkable change in the environment such as an incerese in trees cutting, industrial decereseing sustianable ethical industry and less pollute environment.

Governments should be highly occupied is partcipating in reduceing product. they can support the individuls steps by creating rules that prevent unrecycialing consums.moreover, punich companies who do so. One of the countires who did atchive a huge progress is Kenya.

Kenya manged to turn almost 100% of their waste to useable products in 2017. The government started a three years program in order to reach this top point of accomplishment. Other contries like Finland and Swed and Singabore began to follow similer directions wich is possitive but it can be more.

At the individul level, one's must form changees in his/her daily habits. It is not relaiable to throw your paper waste in plastic bag in paper bin. The plastic intake should be at its minimumest, while making use of it more than once will be even useful. Teaching the children how to use the tissues as simple as it sounds will be beneficial in the long run too.

In conclusion, recycling is heroic saver for the forest life. Every government should work with their citizens side by side to reduce the amount of logging in use.