deforestation caused by human activity happening in many parts of the world, with series of results for the environment.

what do you think can be done to solve this problem?

In myriad parts of the world, human behaviors affect the habitat. Some would argue that this situation could not be stopped. However, in my opinion, many solutions are revolving around the issue that may stable the environment against this kind of problem.

One possible approach would be for people who replace computers with paper. A good illustration for this is companies which archive their document on computers. This would approximately curb some problems quickly, although this may be expensive and difficult.

A more feasible approach for deforestation would be for governments that inhibit it by legislation. In fact, let’s take the example of rules which have obvious effects on deforestation. This would be possible for many countries that rules run. This is because countries which by spilling fuels try to dry trees and put the building instead of them.

The most rational justification is when the chief aim of people and governments is when they rob themselves. Simply put, governments want to reforestation the jungle so in addition to some rule they increase the people acknowledgment by commercial and etc. In this situation, in no way do they think that would belittle deforestation, and so put forward a reforestation idea. to put it differently, individuals endure themselves and determine to use other aspects in front of the wood, such as; using stones for their building and computer or other accessories for keeping some notes while they have Financial support from their government.

It is true that the problem of deforestation happens in many countries by individuals but, it would not be far-fetched to hold the view that there are some people who flock to replace other materials instead of the wood based on the axiomatic and salient argument that I think it is absolutely worthwhile.