some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

What thing that bringing individuals of different cultures and ages together is music. Although the proportion of people assert that it is inevitable and irreplaceable, It could be far-fetched to hold the view that others call into question this issue. I absolutely believe that music can bring people together owing to innumerable compelling reasons.

To begin with, the thing that is important for all people is music that the sounds and voices are the most rational justification issue that people focus on it. Indeed, the more people listen to music, the more may have a similar subject to discuss. A good illustration for this is people who have universal knowledge about music, and bring together to choose the first and foremost music in the world that it is called; "Grammy awards". It is crystal clear, wants to choose the best music, jury get together.

On the other hand, worthwhile is the chief aim of music that lays the groundwork to visit each other in the concert. In fact, let us take the example of different cultures and ages that could not be a fact of the matter that people rob themselves to joining o a concert. People, furthermore, may actually listen to music in ceremonies while discussing from up close revolving lyrics, sounds and etc.

It is crystal clear notwithstanding such positive affect, the figure of people who disagree with this statement are available.

To sum up, considering the point discussed above revolving around the concert, awards, and family gathering, my glowing tribute is: In no way do I disagree with the effect of music on people based on different cultures and ages.