Describe someone in your family who you like.

You should say:

How this person is related to you

What this person looks like

What kind of person he/she is

and explain why you like this person

The person in my family I really like and love is my son. He is a very special kid and I cannot imagine what I would be without him.

His nickname is Bumblebee and he is 5 years old. Physically, my son is chubby and cute. He is only about 120 centimeter tall, and weighs about 27 kilograms. He has thick, black hair and a fair complexion. In addition, he has the sunshine smile. One thing people often notice is that my son always takes pride in his appearance. He often says that he is a handsome boy, and believes in that everyone loves him.

Intellectually, my son loves learning, particularly English. He likes to watch the English teaching programs and cartoons on TV, then he imitates the characters in programs or cartoons to talk or write the new words. He is so intelligent, study quickly and has a good memory.

My son is so proactive, like to talk to the others and he has plenty of questions to ask me and his daddy. He is keen on dancing and loves the song “Oh ma ma” of BTS, one of the famous Korean bands. He wants to wear the same style with them and dance this song, he copies every actions and movement of BTS when he listens to this song.

To be honest, it is difficult for me to explain why I love him so much. Simply, because he is my son and due to the maternal love. I carried him 9 months during the pregnancy period and have taken care of him little by little from his infant phase up to now, see how he grows up daily, so I love all of him.