Despite huge improvements in healthcare, the overall standard of physical health in many developed countries is now falling. What could bethe reason for this trend, and what can be done to reverse it.

There is no denying that individuals living in numerous thriving nations can see themselves having access to the growth and expansion of healthcare in present-day society. Nevertheless, the physical standard health amount is being subsided here. In this essay, I will point out two main factors contributes to this trend and put forward some feasible solutions helping people deal with it.

The most striking reason of poor health problem in developed countries is sedentary lifestyle. After a day of hard working, most adults regularly tend to opt to unwind by lieing down, catching a movie or playing games console rather than doing outdoor sports, to say nothing of their office job which requires little physical activity. Apparently, the nations having the latest leading-edge technology generally and smart electronic devices in particular has precipitated more passive lifestyles as people can easily immerse themselves in these things, concurrently skip their workout. Additionally, nowadays people usually travel by car instead of walking or cycling regardless of whether workplace is far from their homes or not. Then came physical problems including impairing their ablity to think clearly and agility, as this state has occurred constantly for a long time. Another cause that gives rise to serious repercussions for physical health is eating habit. The majority of people have comparatively lesstime to enjoy eating preparing home-made food because of being on go. Hence, they would rather eat fast foods much more than healthy foods that does the expense of their health. As a result, not only the consumption of too much junk food makes them at far greater risk of overweight and obesity than usual but also increasing significantly their daily intake of dentrimental substances.

It is now an individual call to be responsible in doing what is best to improve the physical health which plays a crucial roles in our life. First and foremost, government should harness open space to construct pedestrianized streets, outdoor multi-sport courts and gyms for those who aim at achieving long-term weight loss or boosting their physical wellbeing. Therefore, people can be aroused to take regular exercise by having good enough facilities. Futhermore, a health channel, television show or a website also should be established to deliver straightforward lessons and news coverage about cools tip and knowledge to stay healthy in order to help people avoid illness. Last but not least, apart from the government's efforts, citizens should also