Despite huge improvements in healthcare, the overall standard of physical health in many developed countries is now falling. What could bethe reason for this trend, and what can be done to reverse it.

There is no denying that individuals living in numerous thriving nations can see themselves having access to the growth and expansion of healthcare in present-day society. Nevertheless, the physical standard health amount is being subsided here. In this essay, I will point out two main factors contributes to this trend and put forward some feasible solutions helping people deal with it.

The most striking reason of poor health problem in developed countries is lifestyle. Apparently, the nations having the latest leading-edge technology generally and smart electronic devices especially has precipitated more passive lifestyles. After a day of hard working, most adults regularly tend to opt to unwind by lieing down, catching a movie or playing games console rather than doing outdoor sports, to say nothing of their office job which requires little physical activity. Additionally, nowadays people usually travel by car instead of walking or cycling regardless of whether workplace is far from their homes or not. Then came physical problems including impairing their bodily functions and agility, as this state has occurred constantly for a long time. Another cause that gives rise to serious repercussions for physical health is eating habit. The majority of people have comparatively lesstime to enjoy eating preparing home-made food because of being on go. Hence, they would rather eat fast foods much more than healthy foods by virtue of its convenience and addictive taste. As a result, not only the consumption of too much junk food makes them at far greater risk of unintentionally overweight and obesity but also increasing significantly their daily intake of dentrimental substances.

In order to deal with this problem, it is essential to get involvements in both individuals and governments. On the one hand, government should harness open spaces to construct pedestrianized streets, outdoor multi-sport courts and gyms for those who aim at achieving long-term weight loss or boosting their physical wellbeing. Therefore, people can be aroused to take regular exercise by having good enough facilities. Futhermore, a health channel, television show or a website also should be established to deliver straightforward lessons and news coverage about cools tip and knowledge to stay healthy in order to help people avoid being become prone to obesity or other illnesses. On the other hand, apart from the government's efforts, citizens should also try their utmost to break unhealthy habits and have leisure pursuits doing wonders for their physical bodies such as taking up sport. In