Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is a recent issue that the availability of sport facilities brings less influence on modern people living in unproductive habit these days. There are several problems and solutions from this tropical issue, which I will elucidate more below.

Regarding the problems, the tendecy of idle lifestyle has been more common in the vast majority of people leading to complicated illnesses. Seemingly, modern society lose their interest in maintaining physical endurance, thus, this inflicts them to suffocate from trivial diseases to fatal ones during the productive age. Moreover, cutting-edge generation most likely faces metabolic syndrome derived from consuming fast food as their dietary habit. It is true that, more and more unhealthy children diagnosed with diabetes phase 1 due to lack of encouragement of doing outdoor activities and preserving fitter body. Consequently, if this continuously happens, the premature death will rise its percentage, even worse the crisis of young population.

Turning the solutions, being fully aware of staying healthy life is individual's choice since a person may be the best doctor of himself. It has been reported that during an ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the proportion of recent population choosing to maintain their physical fitness and strong immune system gradually increases. In addition, imposing regulation related to overweight issues prompts immense power, in which this obligates people to take more nutrious meals than the deleterious ones. Take Qatar government’s efficacy as an example, this nation provides rewards for its citizens which successfully control the ideal body mass.

In conclusion, In conclusion, the problems of adopting a sedentary lifestyle arise the progressive diseases on society and the poor digestion on children. Meanwhile, the solutions of this are individual awareness and overweight-related policy.