Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world.

What the problems are associated with this problem?

What solutions can you suggest?

Andy:

Nowadays an increasing number of people are dwelling in sedentary lifestyle in spite of widening scope and opportunities of gyms. There are a plethora of problems that it might stoke, hence , actions should be taken immediately. This essay explores the problems as well as solutions to this ominous trend.

First and foremost, this type of lifestyle might sow numerous health turmoils. For example , spending stretch of hours on sitting and vetoing exercise induce obesity, cardiovascular diseases and skeletal problems. In addition, it also stokes high blood pressure, as a consequence, shortening of life spans . From the mental perspectives, It might cause laziness,loss of enthusiasm towards life and faltering of memory. As a result, this kinda lifestyle serve as a catalyst for many scandals. Therefore, actions supposed to overcome this difficulty should be carried out as much as faster.

Social media is a pre-eminent way of tackling this problem. Tv and radio channels should spur people to live healthy by broadcasting programmes which depict the comparison between healthy and unhealthy lifestyle and impress the adverse sites of sedentary lifestyle. Another tackle is making gyms more affordable so that any class people can easily access to the facilities. Apart from that, people should inject their physical drilling process by adding music any activity that they love. As a result of this actions, society eschew the foul fate which this lifestyle might bring.

In conclusion, I reckon that societies should rescue their members from the negative sites of sedentary lifestyle. So taking actions as much as faster is the best way of bailing out people from these difficulties.