Despite a variety of sports facilities and gyms, people are less fit nowadays than ever before.

What do you think are the main causes of the problem?

What solution can you suggest?

Points

To live a healthy life it is imperative to stay fit. However, it is believed that people are living more unhealthy life than ever before even they have the facilities like sports and gyms. This essay will discuss as to why people are unhealthier nowadays, and put forward several solutions.

To begin with, there are many reasons why people are living less healthy life than previously. Firstly, nowadays people are more focused about their career and hectic schedule they are less cared about their fitness, just because of a bright future, they almost forgot that it is also important to stay healthy and fit. Secondly, misuse of technology is also a one of the major causes that people are putting weight, instead of going gym or participating in any sports, they usually like to spend their time with their gadgets like, mobile phones, tablets and paly stations. Lastly, a bad eating habit is also a reason people are not in shape, it is seemed that people are more likely to eat fast foods in their day to day life. Eating fast food lead, to obesity and it causes many problems to their health.

However, there are many reasons why people are failed to take care of their health but there are also several solutions for these problems. People should stop or cut down their eating junk food habit, and start eating healthy food and they can include some nutritious diet in their daily routine. Moreover, instead of playing games in their play station at home, they can enroll them to some kind of sports or take membership of gym. In case if they are not able to hit the gym, they can exercise at hmoe, through online fitness courses. For example, on YouTube only, there are many fitness instructors who take fitness classes daily on their channel.

In conclusion, although there are many reason people are not fighting fit than ever but there are several solutions that can people encourage to be more active for their health.