In the developed World average life expectancy is increasing what problem will be the cause for individual and Society suggest some measures to reduce the impact of aging population.

It is true that people living longer from past centuries. Some people think that it is positive development yet this positive development have some negative effect ann can cause several problems to other citizens and government. In upcoming paragraph we will discuss its effect and solution to handle this scenario.

In these globalised and developed World people have access to better life quality in all terms may be it is health related, education related or economically. Despite of this positive development the original of population is caused some little little effect on government. Firstly, as the number of senior people increased the budget has to be increased to provide them good pension and better health care facilities, in this case Government have to generate High Taxes from adult population and this will create burden on young generation. The number or proportion of younger working adult will be smaller and again government will have less taxation. Furthermore, the demand of Health Care will also increase in the effect young people have to take care of older people.

There are several actions can help to solve the problem to some extent. Government should increase the retirement ages to some more years. Nowadays people are healthier and can work more productively. Government can invite immigrants from other country which help to generate high taxes due to which government can invest in pension and good health care facilities. By these measure elders will live happy and peacefully to some extent.

To conclude, increment in life expectancy have both merit and demerits government should focus on both view and take some action when needed .Moreover, focus on both generation is necessary for good society.