In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the best way to solve the problem by providing schools and teachers. Some others think that it is better to provide computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The widespread problem of whether facilities and tutors or the Internet contribute a better part in children’ education has emerged as a topic of deeply-ingrained concern. It is my firm belief that both ways carry along with its merits and demerits

To begin with, plenty of advocates are inclined towards the positive side of computers in this phenomenon. Firstly, due to its accessible and convenience figures, using the Internet as a learning method would be understandable in the context of remote areas with its far-distancing and strict weather conditions. In addition, affordable price in building the Internet network would prevent government from exerting a profound impact on the state budget. In the contrast, there are also strong arguments against this phenomenon. Theoretical and practical are seemingly the two main factors which contributing to one’s knowledge in a specific sector. As an inevitable consequence, lacking of experiment would act as a deterrent for students to be fully informed of their lessons.

On the other hand, there are also well-grounded for which facilities and instructors are preferred. Firstly, real-life interactions is of paramount importance in laying a foundation for student to keep up with their academic materials. Furthermore, up-to-a-minute responds from instructors would be far more effective, compared with online discussion which is occasionally interrupted by the Internet connection. By contrast, an insufficient number of tutors is seems to be a biggest concern. As the world develops, a fewer teachers are employed due to the fact that graduators have the propensity to gain more prospective employment. Therefore, a worse quality of teachers is dispensed to rural areas as an adverse effect.

To sum up, it is imperative to thoroughly examine strengths and weaknesses of both ways to improve the current situation.