In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

education plays an important role in society's growth. In some developing countries, many people think that it is necessary to build more schools or give the number of teachers to tackle illiteracy while others believe the issue can be solved as having special tools for education such as computers and internet. this essay will discuss both of views and propose optimal measure.

To begin with, there are several reasons why people consider that government should invest fund on constructing schools and train teachers because it has brought tremendous benefits. Traditionally, the simple way to erase illiteracy is to encourage children go to school. As we know, each individuals start to study when they are 6 or 7 years old, their parent have to send them to school because they belive that it is good place to educate their kids and children can make friends and open their relationships. Besides, teachers are responsible for guiding them and help them acquire knowledge and skills. Moreover, school also provide moral subject to teach students become good citizens. Therefore, it would be better to focus on building schools as it brings signficantly beneficial factors for children.

However, those who against this might claim that providing some computers and Internets are more useful. this argument is probably true to some extent with the rapid development of economy having modern equipment are easy people in dealing with problems around them. Obviously, by clicking the button, everything will be shown in front of their eyes. it means they do not waste a lot time to know something. there is, thus, the internet are essential part for their lives.

Personally, I think investing on providing schools and teachers are more useful than buying computers and Internets because schools and teachers can connect closely with students and there are some interaction between them. Children can avoid being selfish as they only clue their eyes in front of the screen. it may harm their physical and mental.

In conclusion, base on the reasons I mentioned above, I believe that schools and teachers should be more considered.