With the development of technology children are now living a world that is completely different to the past. What problems does this cause for society and family?

It seems likely that flourishment in modern technology results that the younglings currently are deeming to live in a distinct world in comparison to past. Plethora of troubles are created among the community and family. The following essay would justify my perspective.

The most common effect of this trend is less attraction among the society because in these days younglings are busy in their own electronic gadgets such as computer, video game, so that is why they do not have knowledge about their neighbors and society members. For example ,on same special occasions they do not show interest in conversating with each other and siblings. Therefore, the attraction of children among society is least.

The other prominent obstacle of this trend is that weak bonding within family because teenagers do not show interest to talk with their family. They are sitting alone in room and use only mobile phones which is harmful for relationship with family . For example, they do not spent time with their parents and lack of face to face interaction. So they do not have enough knowledge about family needs and work .

To conclude, although, with the development of technology many benefits are available for children and people, there are many harmful effects on society and family .