Developments in science and technology have caused environmental problems Some people think that a simpler way of life will protect the environment while others believe that science and technology can solve environmental problems Discuss both views and

People have argued that increase science and technology which is main cause of detrimental effect on environment. Some masses emphasis on simple living life for beneficial to save environment where as other thinks science and technology gives number of solutions for saving our surrounding. I will discuss both sides in upcoming paragraph and I agree with latter notion.

Despite, modern technology and science achievement make a life easier but environment protection can not be ignore. Moreover, majority of the people use own vehicle such as cars, bike to short or long distance. As the car produce carbon dioxide gas which can not harmful for human being unless it has caused for global warming. As a result, people should use eco-friendly equipment which save our nature. For instance, bicycle is the best option to protect our surrounding because bicycle reduce the pollution and accident on the roads. Another benefit ; it is the best way to stay fit and healthy.

On the other side, there are many solutions to tackle this problem by using technology. First and foremost, recycling one of the best solutions for saving our environment. For instance, plastic bags compost approximately after hundred years. If use of right method of technology to save from catastrophic effect of plastic bags to environment when technology is vital for our nature. Science innovation new method to save surrounding with using modern equipments. Consequences, technology plays crucial role for human being for their development. This problem must be solve by people's effects.

To conclude, although, science and technology help people to adopt and even detrimental effect on nature while people need to learn how to use science and technology without any create disturbance their nature.