Dieting can change a person’s life for the better or ruin one’s health completely. What is your opinion?

Eating is one of the most basal human needs. In other word, searching for food -whether healthy or not- to satisfy hunger is an original human instinct. In this article, I will show you how is the dietary choices affect humans’ life in both directions.

Let’s start with the bright side of the image, healthy food carries lots of benefits to the person. For instance, feeding on the proper diet and providing the body with essential elements enhance the capabilities of the man to resist infectious diseases, as well give him sort of protection against cardiovascular disorders. Being healthy is something crucial for our practical and social lives.

In addition, psychological health is also affected by dietary habits. Excessive coffee intake shall cause extra stress and insomnia. On the other hand, fresh fruits and vegetables help in inducing calmer sleepiness. Furthermore, eating unpleasant uninviting food - even if healthy one- shall cause psychological upset.

Dietary habits differ from country to another. Some studies have focused on the humans’ life span from different countries. Had it been for healthy sea food, the Japanese people could not have been reached to such longest ages in comparison to other nationalities. On the contrary, excessive utilization of unhealthy fast food in USA leads to surge in obesity as well diabetes indices among the children and teenagers. Obesity usually represents improper diet, and always complicated with other many physical and psychiatric disorders.

Recent decades have witnessed deeper attention to the effect of dietary habits upon humans’ lives. Nevertheless the advances in medical field, the scientists cannot come up with the ideal diet regimen.

In conclusion, food can be either bless or curse depend on the way we use it. Being moderate person shall guarantee gaining most of the benefits and avoiding most of the side effects.