Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

However working for same employer for entire life has its own privileges, changing workplace from time to time carries some benefits. In the following lines, I will argue both point of views

Let’s start with the site I personally support. Being an employee for same entity enforce the sense of stability and loyalty. Both empower the clerk to do all his effort towards his company as he feels it is like his own property. Furthermore, that enriches his experience as regard his particular job. Thus, serving single organization for longer periods enhances the opportunities of the agents to be promoted on the levels salaries and positions.

On other hand, there are many drawbacks for this opinion. For instance, doing the same job every day shall lead to boring and subsequently lacking to innovation and creativity. Other disadvantage is creating what so called power centres and lobbying which create sort of unprofessional conflicts leading to distraction from the main purpose of the work.

Nonetheless, changing workplace seems to be enthusiastic and astonishing idea, it carries many risks and disadvantages. Had it been for changing working place, many wealthy businessmen would not have been had the essential experience to build their own fortunes. Moving from employer to another widens the experience not only by varying the training resources but also by exposing the worker to various managemental styles.

On the contrast to first point of view, changing work masters frequently dumps the employee chances in rapid job upgrading in addition to reduction in loyalty to corporate.

Finally, each opinion has its own supporters; pro-stability versus pro-change. Although I am pro-stability, I cannot deny the positive outcomes of the other act. The wise leadership can attract the employers to settle down in their entities as well, keep them innovated and enthusiastic about their functions.