Directors of large organisations earn higher Salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others are Of the Opinion that it is unfair. Discuss both Views and give your opinions."

Senior manager of huge enterprises earn handsome amount of money as compared to normal workers of that industry. Although it is believed by major strata of Sociey that it is mandatory, others Opine that it is inequitable. This essay intends to analyze both viewpoints,I, however Stand with former thought.

Admittedly, one of the prime reasons behind such exponential growth could be responsibility. This is due to the fact that, manager hold significant liability for the performance and company's overall strategic decisions. To illustrate in a better way, an article published in The forbes in 2022 Showed that around 90%of sell of tata motors only because of incredible decision and marketing strategy of senior manager Ajit patil. probing Further, market demand is another reason as market for qualified managers is very Competitive so company Offers high wage to Secure the best individual for their Company. Therefore, if companies provides higher Incentive to the directors, they Stay longer in the industries which will be fruitful for any organization as they have higher experience.

Despite inumerable reasons to support this topic, its negative downsides cannot be overlooked. Offering competitive salaries not only benefits employees but also Company, it foster the loyalty and employees work with more motivation in order to fulfill the daily target and achieve compan's moto. To put out a convincing example, a Study Carried out by cap breton university in canada suggest that workers perform more effectively when they rewarded by higher incentives.

my opinion, it is advantageous for Company to pay higher remuneration to senior manager as they have enough experience and ability to take excellent dicision for Compan's growth

In Conclusion, even though, it is benifical in terms to motivate employees for higher productivity, I deem that manager had obligation to take advantageous choice for Organization's growth.