discuss both the positive and negative aspects of mobile

phones.

It is undoubtedly true that the mobile phone is one of humanity's most important inventions in the last few decades and it has a great impact on the modern lifestyle. Consequently, cellphone brings both benefits and drawbacks that can be discussed in detail

On the one hand, there is a variety of advantages that cellular phones have. First of all, it is a huge source of entertainment. In appears to be shreds of evidence that these cutting-edge devices are good ways for hectic people to unwind and re-energize themselves after a nerve-racking day. For instance, there is a multitude of games to download and play. Secondly, when it comes to communication, the easiness and convenience of a mobile phone should not be underestimated. The wireless appliances allow people to be in contact with most of the world's population as long as there is a signal. By way of illustration, people from several countries can keep in touch with each other through an international telephone call or texting using social networks such as facebook or twitter. Lastly, the digital telephone is user-friendly. This device is not bulky and can surely fit the pocket, purse or bag. It means people can bring them everywhere they go without effort. The telephones are gradually improved that even low-tech person including infants or the elderly can use them. Furthermore, In the event of an accident, injury, criminal incident, or other emergencies, mobile phones ensure that emergency services, as well as family and friends, can be contacted immediately

Nevertheless, the cellular phones still can have negative effects on our life. In the first place, the mobile phone can be addictive. This is shown by more and more people overuse their phones for the purpose of surfing webs or using the social network. It is allegedly that cellphone is the underlying reason for some disorders. Insomnia, stress or even depression, to mention but a few. Secondly, the mobile phone may be exploited by criminals. The blackmailer is a good case in point. Moreover, cyberbullies have emerged among the teenager and this is seemingly one of the main reason for teenage suicide. Last but not least, people may lose their privacy by using a telephone. One consequence of the prevalence of photo and video technology found on mobile phones is that personal privacy has become harder to maintain. In almost any public situation there is the possibility of being photographed or filmed and usually end up in the public domain via social media.

Overall, mobile phones can be a great source of entertainment, a convenient way of communication due to its user-friendly. However, there are some drawbacks hidden inside the telephone including cyber-crimes, loss of privacy or being addicted to them