Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Classmates are a more important influence than parents on a child s success in school Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is a hotly-debated topic in this day and age that parents have a less crucial impact on a child's academic achievements in school than classmates. In this essay. I would like to demonstrate why parents play a more vital role in a child's excellent performances in two following paragraphs from my perspective.

The first motivation for this stance is that parents have a tendency to be capable of giving children a proper education. Parents used to experience the same situation as their children, therefore, they are fully aware of how to educate them properly, from personal qualities to acknowledgements. It is essential that offspring listen to their progenitors, who have undertaken so many things to be their parents. As a result, parents fully understand their own children tp teach them appropriately so that their child would have a rounded development in his life.

Another noticeable reason is that parents have the ability to assist children broaden their mind by spending time with their progenies escaping new places to learn new things. Furthermore, there is no denying that parents enable their child to learn more by having a mentor tutor him on account of their financial support. In particularly, provided that their child do not comprehend the lessons in class, it is necessary that a mentor help him with revising the lessons and acquire more knowledge by allowing the child to approach various kinds of homework and scientific studying methods, which make their performances in school improve considerably. As a result, the child can learn a lot and perform well in any contests in school due to his parents' financial ability.

In conclusion, there is no denying that classmates do not play as an important role as parents on account of their support and experience. As a result, in order to achieve accomplishments at school, it is advisable that a child depends on their parents' assistance than his classmates.