Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Classmates are a more important influence than parents on a child s success in school

Many people today claim that their classmates affect them more than their parents do.From my perspective, I completely concur with this assertion.

First of all, classmates can occasionally be reasonable beings. Given their similar ages, they are likely to fully comprehend one another.Additionally, classmates can help one another deal with their issues, such as delicate secrets or things they can't easily discuss with their parents, in order to come up with appropriate answers. Additionally, they can pass on skills and experiences that they have learned from one another. It enables children to deal with problems about which their parents did not previously educate them at home.

Secondly, classmates can create a competitive environment . For examples, after exams, when they get worse results than their classmates they will take it as a motivation to try hard and do better at the next time.It can buid a positive learning environment for children so they will not be stressed or have pressure from their studies.

In conclusion, we cannot dispute the importance of classmates in our lives as wonderful encouragers.