Some people think that boys and girls should be educated in the same schools Others however believe that girls achieves better results when educated in single sex school Discuss both these views and give your oipnion

For the time being,it is thought that boys and girls should be educated in the same schools.On the other hand,others believe that girls will achieve better results when study in single-sex schools.This essay will discuss these two statements.

First of all,I believe that if boys and girls study in the same school,they will have chances to be educated in a totally-developed environment.They will contact with various people since they were students.They also be less nervous when they acquaint and work with the opposite sex people.In addition,boys and girls have to be brought up and educated without discrimination.None is given priority examination or anything else just due to the gender.I think that being taught in both-sex schools significantly contributes to the gender equality.

On the contrary,studying in single-sex schools will assist girks to the concentration.Girls have a tendency to produce hormones which make them think about ones when they are in love.It will lead to bad score and bad affection on their study.Then,single-sex schools are constructed to prevent this.They will focus on studying,which is of paramount importance.This will pursue their ambition and make them more indipendent.It also get rid of old-fashioned prejudice that girls can not do anything without the helps of boys.

From my point of view,I totally agree with the opinion that both boys and girls should study in the same schools because they must be educated fairly.They will have chances to gain experience from each other or socializing and communicating.

As I have been noted,I can not agree more with the first opinion that boys and girls should not study in separate schools.Both boys and girls must be educated fairly