Do you agree or disagree that women can work in governmental works?

I a bit disagree with these statements, because of that I met with many female persons which work in a governmental position. Most of all working on managers positions like product manager, co-founder, scrum master and etc. In my opinion, it depends on some factors like leadership skills, personality, and the worldwide of the person. However, the coin has two sides. We must analyze both of them. Below I will try to explain the pros and cons of these statements.

If we research the last 10 years, we will see that many of government organization requires responsibility, quick response to the possibility of force majeure situations, switch to different tasks and communication skills from candidates. By the way, females have more than half of these requirements, and they could do some activities at the same time. For this reason, they will be able to quickly dive into the process.

On the other side, women are addicted to the feeling and it's one of the biggest risks in the government. In fact, each year about 35% of women's decisions in the work will be unsuccessful due to their own problems. Also, women feel more stressed than men. For this reason, working in the financial sector of government is more complex for women.

So, after these pros and cons, I can conclude that employers will examine from stress testing, detecting their personality and communication skills in workloads.