Do you support that the nuclear technology should be used for constructive purposes?

nuclear technology is a promising technology. generally, nuclear energy is produced from uranium. uranium is a metal that is found in nature freely moreover the development of nuclear energy, there is a production of a radioactive ray are occurs. I don't consent to this idea because it has more demerits than merits.e

According to the researcher however nuclear energy is a carcinogenic agent, it can be used for electricty generation and reliable than renewable energy, because it doesn't, have any constraints.Though nuclear energy doesnot have energy production problem like in the renewable energy, it shows the collosal impact on the environment and the human beings.

To dwell in the fact, nucleatr energy production have a great potential in the constructive purposes, we can uses the energy persistently with out a fair of the hinderance due to the nuclear energy proudce from a atom reactiom or fussion or fission.In other side , there is the pragmatic fact in what we should decern or contemplate otherwise this fact cause the huge damage permanetely. Dipicting the the fact, that is a biodiversity as natural resources detoiration or dissipitation. For the generation or the synthesizing the nuclear energy ,we mention before, we need the uranium metals. uranium is found in a underground region of the forest ,mountain and hilly region. during the excavation of the uranium causes a environmental degradation like as pollutin of underground and ground water, soil erosion, deforestation e.t.c.