Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be paid more than entertainment and sports celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

Medical professionals and teaching staffs contribute tremendously to the humankind and ought to be pay increased salary than entertainment media and games personalities. In my opinion, I absolutely agree with this statement and consider that doctors, nurses and teachers serve the nation tirelessly, therefore, they should get paid more compared to any other stardum celebrities.

To commence with, health experts and teaching employees invariably provide extremely valuable services to keep human being healthy, stress -free and to make society well educated and utterly independent. In other words, doctors and nurses are continously working to improve the quality of life by stepping towards making life disease free and eventually tension free. Along with this, teachers work unexceptionally hard to educate students and give them career path to achieve excellence in their future. For instance, doctors work regularly for long hours shifts in case of emergency such as, endemic, epidemic or global pandemic. Current global pandemic of corona virus is a obvious example of massive sacrifice and inevitable support to the world.

Another point to consider is that medical students study meticulously for long years to obtain the degree of medicine. For example, in some country, students needs to pass national exam to get admission in renowned college of medical science or in other countries, they have bring excellent grades to secure seats in the medical institution. After admission, students have to study for challenging five years and to get expertise in their profession, further it's take so many years. So, it is justifiable that after numerous years of dedication and work ethic, doctors ought to get pay rise.

Finally, teachers are the roots of a nation that hold the whole tree of educated people so if roots are very strong then tree will be full of strength. To illustrate, great responsibility of teaching staffs is to provide renowned professionals to the nations, starting from basic learning to the professional degree. Therefore, teachers should be liable to get paid high wages in response to their unbeatable contribution in the progress of the country.

In conclusion, I believe that medical, paramedical and teaching staffs have significant contribution in the nation's success and they work extremely hard to achieve the expertise of their profession or provide expertise to students to gain success. Therefore, government should think conscientiously to enforce policies to support them and give high salary to encourage them.