Dogs are one of the most popular pets in the world, yet many would, yet many would say it is inappropriate to have them in built-up inner-city areas?

Do you agree or disagree?

Now a day’s people are very font of having pets at there home. Some prefer cats some prefer dogs or both or any thing different from that like rabbits or fish or a tortoise. But I think dog would be the best choice for a pet because they are fun loving, loyal and ready to play. Some reaches also found that they can understand our feelings. As I told people love to pet animals but some are also against of them.

Lets talk about dog as a pet they are most loving creatures and some people also find it most helpful in there daily lives. Let take an example a person is blind and he is have a dog as a pet. The dog helps a lot to the blind person it helps him to lead the way. Or is something going wrong around or any situations. Almost all kids love dogs they love to play with them. We often see them everywhere around us.

Talking about everywhere, we can’t have them in built up cities. It’s not good having them in in city areas because there are lots of people leaving near by. Lets take an example a person is living in the building in a city area that has almost 10 floors and 5 families living on each floor. And suddenly in a middle of the night it starts barking and all the people around you are getting disturbed and start complaining about it. And in other case there’s lots of traffic in the city its very risky for them to freely move around.

There a many positive points of have dogs around but on the other hand there are also negative points for having them. I would prefer not to have a dog in build up cities because we don’t now who is been allergic to them or afraid. And what if they bit someone for no reason or bark for no reason it may cause chaos. So I would say its not appropriate for to have them in built-up inner city areas.