Due to the coronavirus, all schools have been closed, making both students and teachers use electronic devices to study online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend? Write an essay of at least 250 words to support your arguments.

Nowadays, one of the pendemics, coronavirus has been spreading throughout the world, accordingly, academic institutes are closed it makes pupiles and educators to use electronic gizmos to study online. it has many merits and demerits, which I will have discussed in further paragraphs.

On the one hand, presently, most of the countries of the earth are suffering from coronavirus. so, many nations have applied lockdown; article 188 -- in which, all the gathering places : malls, cinemas, railway stations, airports, holy places, school; colleges; many more. On account of this situation students and teachers utilize digital platform to learn. there are two major advantages: convenience ; flaxibility, students can learn at their own place where they want and any time , they do not need any material while studing and their mind easily catch up important poins. learners and educators can make a schedule to daily study upon meeting applications. For an example, teacher can teach students some mobile applications and record a video and share it: zoom, facebook, youtube and so on.

On the other hand there are some disadvantages to study online while academic institutes are suttdown, some students does not have mobile phone so, they are not able to learn online. some learners can not understand and concentrate easily and affects physically . For an instance, mobile rays not only affects eyes but also makes blood clots in mind.

To conclude, advantages of online study by electric gadgets is convenience and flexibility and it effects upon eyes and mind.