Each year, the crime rate increses. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity? Give reasons for your answer and include any revelent examples from your own knowledge or exerience.

"Nowadays the crime is rise day by day". Nevertheless, the given topic asserts that, why the crime is increase very fast.Trough this essay, I will examine the possible reason for this trend and suggest some of the practical policies that the authorities could to reduce this problem to the society.

The first step to understand, why the crime rates incline day by day. Broadly speaking, there are two main reasons for this problem. First of all, the money play important role in crime increasing. Because, every person need money in our life. So, the criminal masses do the crime for earning the lots of money that, is very painful for everyone as well as, the people faced many problems. The recent survey conduct in India, they are many people are criminal as compared to others countries. Apart from this, the drugs are the main reason for increasing the crime in our society. Nowadays, the drugs are rise day by day. So, every younger who are addicted and, they do crime for money. it is very harmful for people.

there is almost certainly no one solution to this problem given the complexity of its causes. However, one option has to be improve this problem from the society. Furthermore, it is the responsibility of higher authorities, they should passes some laws to reduce the crime rate in our society. Moreover, the government make some rules and regulations for this problem and the masses should be follow strictly this rules to improve this problem from the society. After that, the country makes happiest.

Nevertheless, weighing both the option. I tend to believe that there is no one conclusion still, I take in is ground that an effective clap require with both uses of hands. it is the totally responsibility of government. they, should make some rules and, the individuals follow this rules strictly than, the crime rate is decrease day by day.